Ophelia Jakes – Renewal of Spring Necklace and Earrings


Necklace:

Using the rectangle designer pendant, I cut and pasted the scrapbook paper. I glued the large paper flowers on the corner of the pendant, then glued two more of the smaller paper flowers on top of the large flower. Then I put a blue flower button on the very top of the flower under the flower on the bottom of both sides of the pendant. I glue two crystal chains so that they would droop one on top of the other. At the top left I also glued a butterfly. For the necklace I used green magnesite beads, glass and Swarovski crystals, closing the necklace off with a toggle.

Earrings:

I folded brown ribbon. At the bottom I glued two paper flowers. Also I glued five crystal clear rhinestones and also glued blue glass bead and attached ear wires.

 

 


 

Leave a Reply

