Bronwyn Velazquez- Tin Box


I made this altered band aid tin using a band aid tin from Provo Craft. I wrapped a  3 1/2 inch strip of green paper with blue circles on it around the box. I cut a strip of brown off of the striped paper in the kit and used a Martha Stewart Border Punch to punch out the shape. I took that strip of paper and wrapped it around the box and adhered. Next I used the largest flower and glued that down on the green paper. Next I glued the blue flower on top of the purple. Next I glued the brown flower on top of the last flower. I adhered a rhinestone on top of the brown flower. I adhered rhinestones all around the edge of the lid. The rhinestones go all the way around the top of the tin. I next tied 4 pieces of lavender ribbon to the handle and 3 pieces of brown ribbon to the handle.

 That’s  it!!

 


 

Leave a Reply

